FL State Sunfish Championship

April 29, 2017 – April 30, 2017 all-day

Each year, the winner of the FL Sunfish State Championship has the “honor” of hosting the following year’s regatta. Jeff Linton won the 2016 Championship so DIYC proudly hosts the 2017 regatta. This event is open to all Sunfish sailors. Expect a fun, friendly yet competitive regatta!

Notice of Race

Entry Form

Entry List

Regatta Chair : Lynne Randall

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.