27 Jun 10:03 PM
Temp: 80°F   Pressure: 30.03in.
Wind NE (56°) at 13.7kt gusting to 18.7kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2015-11-27 2015 Old Shoe New Shoe Regatta View Results
2015-11-21 2015 Egmont Key Regatta (Preliminary) View Results
2015-11-07 2015 Fall Couples Race View Results
2015-10-29 2015-2016 Full Moon - #1 View Results
2015-10-25 2015 Flying Scot Wife Husband Regatta View Results
2015-10-22 2015 Thursday Night - Green Flash - Fun Race View Results
2015-10-18 2015 Melges 24 FL States View Results
2015-10-15 2015 Thursday Nigh Green Flash - Fun Race View Results
2015-10-08 2015 Thursday Night - Fall (prelim) View Results
2015-10-08 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #6 View Results
2015-10-04 2015 Sunday Summer Series View Results
2015-10-01 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #5 View Results
2015-09-24 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #4 View Results
2015-09-17 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #3 View Results
2015-09-10 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #2 View Results
2015-09-04 2015 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2015-09-03 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #1 View Results
2015-08-27 2015 Thursday Night - Green View Results
2015-08-20 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #6 View Results
2015-08-20 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #2 View Results