23 Apr 11:17 PM
Temp: 77°F   Pressure: 29.83in.
Wind NW (314°) at 4.0kt gusting to 5.6kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2015-09-24 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #4 View Results
2015-09-17 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #3 View Results
2015-09-10 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #2 View Results
2015-09-04 2015 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2015-09-03 2015 Thursday Night - Fall #1 View Results
2015-08-27 2015 Thursday Night - Green View Results
2015-08-20 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #6 View Results
2015-08-20 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #2 View Results
2015-08-13 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #5 View Results
2015-08-06 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #4 View Results
2015-07-30 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #3 View Results
2015-07-23 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #2 View Results
2015-07-16 2015 Thursday Night - Summer2 #1 View Results
2015-07-09 2015 Thursday Night - Summer (prelim) View Results
2015-07-09 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #6 View Results
2015-07-03 2015 Thursday Night - Green #4 View Results
2015-06-25 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #5 View Results
2015-06-18 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #4 View Results
2015-06-11 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #3 View Results
2015-06-04 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #2 View Results