23 Apr 11:17 PM
Temp: 77°F   Pressure: 29.83in.
Wind NW (314°) at 4.0kt gusting to 5.6kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2015-05-31 2014-2015 DIYC Boat of the Year (preliminary) View Results
2015-05-28 2015 Thursday Night - Summer #1 View Results
2015-05-23 2015 Tampa Bay to Ft Myers Race View Results
2015-05-23 2015 Thursday Night - Spring View Results
2015-05-21 2015 Thursday Night - Green #3 View Results
2015-05-17 2015 Womens Sunfish FL State Championship View Results
2015-05-14 2015 Thursday Night - Spring #6 View Results
2015-05-09 2015 Spring Couples Race View Results
2015-05-07 2015 Thursday Night - Spring #5 View Results
2015-04-30 2015 Thursday Night - Spring #4 View Results
2015-04-25 Tampabay Hospice Cup View Results
2015-04-23 2015 Thursday Spring Race #3 View Results
2015-04-16 Thursday Spring Race #2 View Results
2015-04-09 2015 Thursday Night - Green #2 View Results
2015-04-02 2015 Thursday Night - Spring #1 View Results
2015-03-26 2015 Thursday Night - Green #1 View Results
2015-03-22 2015 SAISA Girls Championship – Varsity View Results
2015-03-22 2015 SAISA Girls Championship – Junior Varsity View Results
2015-03-16 2015 Sunfish International Masters View Results
2015-03-15 2015 Sunday Winter Series View Results