23 Apr 11:17 PM
Temp: 77°F   Pressure: 29.83in.
Wind NW (314°) at 4.0kt gusting to 5.6kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2014-09-04 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #6 View Results
2014-09-04 2014 Thursday Night - Summer #2 (prelim) View Results
2014-08-29 2014 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2014-08-28 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #5 View Results
2014-08-21 2014 - Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #4 View Results
2014-08-14 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #3 View Results
2014-08-07 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #2 View Results
2014-07-31 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #1 View Results
2014-07-27 2014 Sunday Race Series - Summer View Results
2014-07-24 2014 Thursday Night Series - Green #5 View Results
2014-07-17 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #6 View Results
2014-07-17 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 View Results
2014-07-10 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #5 View Results
2014-07-03 2014 Thursday Night - Green #4 View Results
2014-06-26 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #4 View Results
2014-06-19 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #3 View Results
2014-06-12 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #2 View Results
2014-06-08 2014 Spring Couples' Race View Results
2014-06-05 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #1 View Results
2014-06-01 2014 Sunday Race Series - Spring View Results