27 Jun 10:03 PM
Temp: 80°F   Pressure: 30.03in.
Wind NE (56°) at 13.7kt gusting to 18.7kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2014-10-23 2014 Thursday Night Series - Green #6 View Results
2014-10-23 2014 Thursday Night Series - Green View Results
2014-10-18 2014 Melges 24 Invitational View Results
2014-10-16 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #6 View Results
2014-10-09 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #5 View Results
2014-10-09 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall View Results
2014-10-02 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #4 View Results
2014-09-27 SAISA South Points Regatta - Varsity View Results
2014-09-27 SAISA South Points Regatta - Junior Varsity View Results
2014-09-25 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #3 View Results
2014-09-18 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #2 View Results
2014-09-11 2014 Thursday Night Series - Fall #1 View Results
2014-09-04 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #6 View Results
2014-09-04 2014 Thursday Night - Summer #2 (prelim) View Results
2014-08-29 2014 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2014-08-28 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #5 View Results
2014-08-21 2014 - Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #4 View Results
2014-08-14 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #3 View Results
2014-08-07 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #2 View Results
2014-07-31 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 2 #1 View Results