22 May 9:07 PM
Temp: 82°F   Pressure: 30.01in.
Wind S (182°) at 8.6kt gusting to 10.1kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2016-06-02 2016 Thursday Night - Summer #2 View Results
2016-05-31 2015-2016 DIYC BoTY View Results
2016-05-28 2016 Tampa Bay To Ft Myers View Results
2016-05-26 2016 Thursday Night - Green #3 View Results
2016-05-22 Spring Couples' Race View Results
2016-05-21 2016 FL State Womens Sunfish & Hugh Elliott Laser Regatta View Results
2016-05-19 2016 Thursday Night - Summer #1 View Results
2016-05-12 2016 Thursday Night - Spring View Results
2016-05-12 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #6 View Results
2016-05-05 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #5 View Results
2016-04-28 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #4 View Results
2016-04-23 2016 Hospice Cup Regatta View Results
2016-04-21 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #3 View Results
2016-04-14 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #2 View Results
2016-04-07 2016 Thursday Night - Green #2 View Results
2016-03-31 2016 Thursday Night - Spring #1 View Results
2016-03-24 2016 Thursday Night - Green #1 View Results
2016-03-17 2015-2016 Full Moon - #5 View Results
2016-03-17 2015-2016 Full Moon - Series View Results
2016-03-13 2016 Fireball & Friends Regatta View Results