22 Oct 8:39 PM
Temp: 80°F   Pressure: 30.06in.
Wind E (88°) at 11.1kt gusting to 13.0kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2017-10-21 2017 Dore Drake Regatta View Results
2017-10-20 2017 Thursday Night - Fall Series View Results
2017-10-19 2017 Thursday Night - Fall #4 View Results
2017-10-12 2017 Thursday Night - Fall #3 View Results
2017-10-05 2017 Thursday Night - Fall #2 View Results
2017-09-28 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B Series View Results
2017-09-28 2017 Thursday Night - Fall #1 View Results
2017-09-21 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #6 View Results
2017-09-14 2017 Thursday Night - Green Series View Results
2017-09-14 2017 Thursday Night - Green #6 View Results
2017-09-01 2017 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2017-08-31 2017 Thursday Night - Green #5 View Results
2017-08-24 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #5 View Results
2017-08-17 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #4 View Results
2017-08-10 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #3 View Results
2017-08-03 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #2 View Results
2017-07-27 2017 Thursday Night - Summer B #1 View Results
2017-07-20 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A Series View Results
2017-07-20 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #6 View Results
2017-07-13 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #5 View Results