14 Jul 3:08 PM
Temp: 84°F   Pressure: 30.11in.
Wind SE (136°) at 26.9kt gusting to 30.4kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2017-07-13 2017 Thursday Night Series - Summer #5 View Results
2017-07-06 2017 Thursday Night Series - Green #4 View Results
2017-06-29 2017 Thursday Night Series - Summer #4 View Results
2017-06-29 2017 Thursday Night Race - Summer A Series View Results
2017-06-22 2017 Thursday Night Series - Summer #3 View Results
2017-06-08 2017 Thursday Night Series - Summer #2 View Results
2017-06-06 2016-2017 DIYC BoTY View Results
2017-06-01 2017 Thursday Night Series - Summer #1 View Results
2017-05-27 2017 Tampa Bay to Ft Myers View Results
2017-05-25 2017 Thursday Night Series - Green #3 View Results
2017-05-20 2017 FL State Womens Sunfish & Hugh Elliott Laser Regatta View Results
2017-05-20 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring Series View Results
2017-05-19 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring #6 View Results
2017-05-11 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring #5 View Results
2017-05-06 2017 DIYC Around the Point Race View Results
2017-05-01 2017 FL Sunfish Championship View Results
2017-04-27 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring #4 View Results
2017-04-22 2017 Tampa Bay Hospice Cup View Results
2017-04-20 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring #3 View Results
2017-04-13 2017 Thursday Night Race - Spring #2 View Results