17 Dec 1:21 PM
Temp: 0°F   Pressure: 00.00in.
Wind NW (320°) at 11.1kt gusting to 12.8kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2014-07-10 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #5 View Results
2014-07-03 2014 Thursday Night - Green #4 View Results
2014-06-26 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #4 View Results
2014-06-19 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #3 View Results
2014-06-12 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #2 View Results
2014-06-08 2014 Spring Couples' Race View Results
2014-06-05 2014 Thursday Night Series - Summer 1 #1 View Results
2014-06-01 2014 Sunday Race Series - Spring View Results
2014-05-24 2014 School's Out Regatta View Results
2014-05-22 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring #6 View Results
2014-05-22 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring View Results
2014-05-15 2014 Thursday Night - Spring #5 View Results
2014-05-08 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring #4 View Results
2014-05-01 2014 Thursday Night Series - Green #3 View Results
2014-04-26 2014 Tampabay Hospice Cup View Results
2014-04-24 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring #3 View Results
2014-04-17 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring #2 View Results
2014-04-10 2014 Thursday Night Series - Spring #1 View Results
2014-04-03 2014 Thursday Night Series - Green #2 View Results
2014-03-30 2014 J70 Winter Series - Overall View Results