21 Oct 1:54 PM
Temp: 0°F   Pressure: 00.00in.
Wind NNE (33°) at 6.3kt gusting to 9.4kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2017-07-20 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #6 View Results
2017-07-13 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #5 View Results
2017-07-06 2017 Thursday Night - Green #4 View Results
2017-06-29 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #4 View Results
2017-06-24 2017 Summer Couples Race View Results
2017-06-22 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #3 View Results
2017-06-18 2017 Sunday Series - Spring View Results
2017-06-08 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #2 View Results
2017-06-06 2016-2017 DIYC BoTY View Results
2017-06-01 2017 Thursday Night - Summer A #1 View Results
2017-05-27 2017 Tampa Bay to Ft Myers View Results
2017-05-25 2017 Thursday Night - Green #3 View Results
2017-05-20 2017 FL State Womens Sunfish & Hugh Elliott Laser Regatta View Results
2017-05-20 2017 Thursday Night - Spring Series View Results
2017-05-19 2017 Thursday Night - Spring #6 View Results
2017-05-11 2017 Thursday Night - Spring #5 View Results
2017-05-06 2017 DIYC Around the Point Race View Results
2017-05-01 2017 FL Sunfish Championship View Results
2017-04-27 2017 Thursday Night - Spring #4 View Results
2017-04-22 2017 Tampa Bay Hospice Cup View Results